Recherche par mot clé :





Liste des scientifiques


Equipe Biomarqueurs

Bernard Laurence Biomarqueurs laurence.bernard@inrae.fr
Boby Céline Biomarqueurs celine.boby@inrae.fr
Bonnet Muriel Biomarqueurs muriel.bonnet@inrae.fr
Cassar-Malek Isabelle Biomarqueurs isabelle.cassar-malek@inrae.fr
De la Torre Capitan Anne Biomarqueurs anne.delatorre-capitan@inrae.fr
Delavaud Carole Biomarqueurs carole.delavaud@inrae.fr
Delosière Mylène Biomarqueurs mylene.delosiere@inrae.fr
Durand Guillaume Biomarqueurs guillaume.durand@agro-bordeaux.fr
Ellies-Oury Marie-Pierre Biomarqueurs marie-pierre.ellies@agro-bordeaux.fr
Faulconnier Yannick Dir Biomarqueurs yannick.faulconnier@inrae.fr
Gruffat Dominique Biomarqueurs dominique.gruffat@inrae.fr
Imbert Alyssa Biomarqueurs alyssa.imbert@inrae.fr
Leroux Christine Biomarqueurs christine.leroux@inrae.fr
Listrat Anne Biomarqueurs anne.listrat@inrae.fr
Picard Brigitte Biomarqueurs brigitte.picard@inrae.fr
Pires Jose Biomarqueurs jose.pires@inrae.fr

Equipe Caraibe

Aigueperse Nadège Caraibe nadege.aigueperse@inrae.fr
Boissy Alain Caraibe alain.boissy@inrae.fr
Boivin Xavier Caraibe xavier.boivin@inrae.fr
Botreau Raphaëlle Caraibe raphaelle.botreau@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
Deiss Véronique Caraibe veronique.deiss@inrae.fr
Ginane Cécile Dir Caraibe cecile.ginane@inrae.fr
Lardy Romain Caraibe romain.lardy@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
Ledoux Dorothée Caraibe dorothee.ledoux@vetagro-sup.fr
Meunier Bruno Caraibe bruno.meunier@inrae.fr
Mounier Luc Caraibe luc.mounier@vetagro-sup.fr
Richard Marie-Madeleine Caraibe marie-madeleine.richard@inrae.fr
Terlouw Claudia Caraibe claudia.terlouw@inrae.fr
Veissier Isabelle Caraibe isabelle.veissier@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
de Boyer des Roches Alice Caraibe alice.deboyerdesroches@vetagro-sup.fr Plus d'infos

Equipe Comete

Benoit Marc Comete marc-p.benoit@inrae.fr
Brunschwig Gilles Comete gilles.brunschwig@vetagro-sup.fr
Chassaing Chantal Dir Comete chantal.chassaing@vetagro-sup.fr
De la Foye Anne Comete anne.delafoye@inrae.fr
Dumont Bertrand Comete bertrand.dumont@inrae.fr
Fleurance Géraldine Comete geraldine.fleurance@inrae.fr
Joly Frédéric Comete frederic.joly@inrae.fr
Michaud Audrey Comete audrey.michaud@vetagro-sup.fr
Minviel Jean-Joseph Comete jean-joseph.minviel@inrae.fr
Mosnier Claire Comete claire.mosnier@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
Pomiès Dominique Comete dominique.pomies@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
Prache Sophie Peraq Comete sophie.prache@inrae.fr
Veysset Patrick Comete patrick.veysset@inrae.fr

Equipe Dinamic

Andueza Urra Jesus Donato Dinamic donato.andueza@inrae.fr
Baumont René Dinamic rene.baumont@inrae.fr
Cantalapiedra Hijar Gonzalo Dir Dinamic gonzalo.cantalapiedra@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
Cornu Agnès Dinamic agnes.cornu@inrae.fr
Eugène Maguy Dinamic maguy.eugene@inrae.fr
Graulet Benoit Dinamic benoit.graulet@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
Macheboeuf Didier Dinamic didier.macheboeuf@inrae.fr
Martin Cécile Dinamic cecile.martin@inrae.fr
Maxin Gaëlle Dinamic gaelle.maxin@inrae.fr
Morgavi Diego Dinamic diego.morgavi@inrae.fr
Niderkorn Vincent Dinamic vincent.niderkorn@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
Nozière Pierre Dinamic pierre.noziere@inrae.fr
Ortigues Isabelle Dinamic Isabelle.ortigues@inrae.fr
Popova Milka Dinamic milka.popova@inrae.fr
Roques Simon Dinamic simon.roques@inrae.fr
Silberberg Mathieu Dinamic mathieu.silberberg@inrae.fr

Equipe Peraq

Alves Laurent Peraq laurent.alves@vetagro-sup.fr
Barreto Mendes Luciano Peraq luciano.barreto-mendes@inrae.fr
Blanc Fabienne Peraq fabienne.blanc@vetagro-sup.fr
Ferlay Anne Dir Peraq anne.ferlay@inrae.fr
Hocquette Jean-Francois Peraq jean-francois.hocquette@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
Laurent Claire Peraq claire.laurent@vetagro-sup.fr
Martin Bruno Peraq bruno.martin@inrae.fr Plus d'infos
Monteils Valérie Peraq valerie.monteils@vetagro-sup.fr
Nguyen Ba Hieu Peraq hieu.nguyen-ba@inrae.fr
Prache Sophie Peraq Comete sophie.prache@inrae.fr

Equipe Pigale

Reichstadt Matthieu Pigale matthieu.reichstadt@inrae.fr
Tournayre Jérémy Pigale jeremy.tournayre@inrae.fr